CCL 2024 Match 4th sharjah: Punjab De Sher Vs Chennai Rhinos Tickets

Tickets for the Punjab vs Chennai CCL match are now available! Get ready for the action-packed fourth match of the 10th season of the Celebrity Cricket League 2024. Witness Punjab De Sher take on thus Chennai Rhinos in a thrilling encounter at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah this Sunday afternoon. This match marks the penultimate showdown in Sharjah, UAE, before all subsequent matches move to India. With eight teams competing fiercely in this season, the race for the championship title is heating up. Don’t miss out on the excitement.

EventCCL 2024
Match4th Match
TeamsChennai Rhinos vs Punjab De Sher
Date & Time25th Feb 2024, 2:30 PM IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Ticket price

Price for Punjab De Sher Vs Chennai Rhinos therefore Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2024 starts from AED 20 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website.

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  1. Visit the official website of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2024.
  2. Navigate to the ticket booking section for the Punjab De Sher Vs Chennai Rhinos match.
  3. Select the desired number of tickets and seating preferences.
  4. Proceed to the payment gateway and provide necessary details.
  5. Complete the transaction to secure your tickets.
  6. Once payment is confirmed, you will receive a confirmation email or SMS containing your ticket details.
  7. Ensure to carry the printed or digital copy of your ticket to the venue for entry on the match day.


What is the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL)?

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a cricket tournament where film celebrities showcase their cricketing talents.

When and where is the Punjab De Sher vs Chennai Rhinos match scheduled in CCL 2024?

The Punjab De Sher vs Chennai Rhinos match, moreover marking the fourth match of the 10th season of CCL 2024, is scheduled to take place on February 25th, 2024, at 2:30 PM IST at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah.

How many teams are participating in the 10th season of CCL 2024?

The 10th season ultimately of CCL 2024 features a total of eight teams, all competing fiercely to secure the title in this edition of the tournament.

Visited 9 times, 2 visit(s) today

Ticket Guide: From event details to ticketing inquiries, I am here to guide you with professionalism, courtesy, and a commitment to your satisfaction about all the ticket related information and queries from UAE.

You may also like...